# Advisory Committee Membership

Special Advisory Committee on Overtures and New Business

Moderator: Janelle Lopez Koolhaas (minister, Classis of Holland) Vice Moderator: Vivian Campbell (elder, Classis of New York)

### **Ministers**

Jon Garbison (Classis of Central Plains)
Mike Lamson (Classis of Great Lakes City)
Mike Metten (Regional Synod of the Heartland)
Sarah Palsma (Classis of Rochester)

#### **Elders**

Tina Bonanno (Classis of Greater Palisades) Kenny Huan (Classis of Nassau-Suffolk) Ed Smith-Green (Classis de las Naciones)

Special Advisory Committee on Church Order and Governance

Moderator: Stephen Shaffer (minister, Classis of Ontario)
Vice Moderator: Jennifer Holmes Curran (minister, Classis of North Grand Rapids)

## **Ministers**

Rick DeBruyne (Classis of California) Bob Hoffman (Classis of Schoharie) Fransisca Rumokoy (Classis of New Brunswick)

#### **Elders**

Israel Camacho (Classis of the Southwest) Sara Donkersloot (Classis of Zeeland) Patti Gilmer-Van Dorp (Classis of Minnesota) Claudette Reid (Classis of Passaic Valley)